Volume 1: The Demon’s Dream

Raw Link
Chapter 1: I Became a Cat (megacarp)
Chapter 2: I Became a Demon (megacarp)
Chapter 3: I Became a Human (megacarp)
Chapter 4: I Became a 2 Year Old (megacarp)
Chapter 5: I Became a 3 Year Old (megacarp)
Chapter 6: The Splendid Daily Life of a 3 Year Old
Chapter 7: Making Friends
Chapter 8: I was Captured
Chapter 9: I Became a Saint
Chapter 10: The Demon’s Blessing (App — All future chapters are HERE)