Sword-shisho chapter 24, reporting for duty!

You know, one day I’ll run out of witty ways of reporting these chapter updates. What a sad time that’ll be, right? Right?

Anyways, here‘s the chapter!

Oh, I also learned how to make sub/superscript things, so I’ll be using those from now on. They’re still not footnotes because I’m using WordPress in .com form rather than .org, and manually using HTML code for footnotes would be a pain.

And by a pain, I mean I can’t make sense of it unless someone screenshots every single step with examples.

Eventually I figure I’ll just switch to .org, and then there’ll be real footnotes.

‘Till then… Just use Ctrl+f. For phones… I dunno, cry?

One thought on “Sword-shisho chapter 24, reporting for duty!”

Leave a Reply

