Undead Life(?) VⅠC4 has arrived!

That took a really long time to get out, huh. Here it is.

Also, I figured out a way to put things into Sub/Superscript! I just have to go into the HTML coding and put in <sub> or <sup>! Every time!

What a pain!

I think I’ve said it before, but I actually have a lot of chapters in reserve. So, as for my excuse for not releasing it sooner: re-formatting is a pain.

I go Google Docs ⟶ WordPress, so… The transition kills all my formatting… Including the spaces between paragraphs. Yep.

I finally got around to doing it, though! So enjoy!

Leave a Reply

