Chapter 13 Complete!

It turns out that the chapter wasn’t that much longer than a regular chapter. It was only ~2,000 words, probably?

It deceived me due to the Status, though.

Well. That’s fine. I’d have needed more time on all the Skills even if I knew that the Status was present. I needed to translate a good amount of Skills which haven’t been mentioned, and I remodeled/discovered some things about the Skills that have been mentioned, so it all worked out in the end!

Now… It’s 3:00AM where I am, so I’m practically falling asleep… For you nocturnal people, enjoy! To everyone else, enjoy as well — just a bit delayed!

Leave a Reply

